Make your own free website on Tripod.com




Bomber Logo

1968 E-Mail Page


goldline

Class of '1968   E-Mail Listings:

Andy (Bayless) Hamaker andyhay51@msn.com
Andy (Ward) Stewart andystewart@silverstar.com
Angele Arnalte angelefrench@hotmail.com
Anne (Frey) Brown ABrown@seyfarth.com
Arly Hoglen hoglar@verizon.net
Barbara (Vaché) Baird Burnewinbj@aol.com
Betsy (Rathjen) Taylor bjrathjen@hotmail.com
Bill Hogan kooter@gte.net
Bill Yandon wkyandon@earthlink.net
Bob D. Petty bbbpettyverizon.net
Bonnie (Hopkins) Kenney kenneybj_68@yahoo.com
Bonnie (Mosteller) Owens bodakota@comcast.net
Bruce Hoeger gentle.man@comcast.net
Bruce Stinsman akbruce48@yahoo.com
Bryan Coyne BRYWC@worldnet.att.net
Bryon Wilcox cnb@ispchannel.com
Carol Parkhurst caparkhurst@charter.net
Catherine (Schmidt) Caruth cathie@bentonrea.com
Claudia Stoffel claudehenry1950@yahoo.com
Clif Edwards clif-edwards@msn.com
Corey Keller poohter@aol.com
Cyndy (Brooks) Cowman CynBrooksC@yahoo.com
Dan Henry joy4henry@gmail.com
Dave Barber dpbarb@hotmail.com
Dave Faulk faulk@lminw.com
Dave Smith dkjminca@pacbell.net
David Downing wagonhammer@gmail.com
David W. Nelson applejackband@yahoo.com
Della (Bean) Farris dellafarris@peoplepc.com
Dennis Wallace dwallace@bendnet.com
Debbie (Shipp) Rhoades debrhoades@tconl.com
Diane (Thomas) Odell dianetodell@attbi.com
Diane (Tittle) Fleener DKTittle@msn.com
Don Gustavson jride@zik.ch
Don Rokkan rokkan@worldnet.att.net
Don M. Sharp Jr sharpclan@centurytel.net
Donna Kirz kbaroom@aol.com
Donna (Seslar) White dlaverne52@yahoo.com
Dorcas (Blanchette) Lumpkin lumpkin@telapex.com
Dorris (Meloeny) Alred VillageLog@aol.com
Doug Ufkes dufkes@cox.net
Doyle ( Joe ) Hunter Doyle1990@clearwire.net
Dwight Carey dwcarey00@charter.net
Earlene (Isaacs) Livezey livezee565@yahoo.com
Ed Ruff ed_ruff@owt.com
Ellen Elliott elltt@earthlink.net
Ellen (Hansen) Lua ellenlua@comcast.net
Ellen (Kuykendall) Marsh demarsh@clearwire.net
Eric Anderson eric@digimktg.com
Erika (Ed) Crouch ErikaCC@aol.com
Eun Suk Dow (Ernie) edowcpa@gmail.com
Francine (Teeple) Wolf cpawolf@comcast.net
Fritz Strankman SStrank@aol.com *~*His Home Page*~*
Gary Benson Meowmom7@aol.com
Gary W. Hoff ghoff@cisco.com
Gary Polk gpolk@jacads.com
Ginny (Burger) Tracy tracyvirginialee@comcast.net
Ginny (Rowe) Duve gduve@hotmail.com
Glenda K (Hartley) Ackerman glenda.ackerman@pnl.gov
Greg Frister frister@rockisland.com
Hugh Laybourn hlaybourn@valint.net
Ian Guay iguay@msn.com
Irene Kay (Fowler) Tate ikftate@hotmail.com
James Hall jshall_49@yahoo.com
Janet (Boston) Josephson jjoseph11@aol.com
Janet (Clark) Gunter jclarkgunter@charter.net
Jeanie (Harscher) Wittner Geekneez56@hotmail.com
Jeri (Collins) Sandberg jsandberg68@aol.com
Jerry Lyness jlyness@email.com
Jim Breedlove jblove_@excite.com
Jim Gulliksen jgulliksen@tc3net.com
Jimmy Crittenden critter1949@hotmail.com
Joe Largé JosephDan2000@hotmail.com
John Kester 73jkes@gmail.com
John McIntosh game293@charter.net
John Tadlock jtadlock@frontier.com
Joleen (Jo) (Rank) Johnson bjohnson89@cox.net
Joyce (Stinsman) Komacjoycekomac@yahoo.com
Judi (Lahrman) Wallace warmseas@aol.com
Judie (Heid) Elliott triplej@bmi.net
Judy (Green) Gregory Hjgregory@aol.com
Karl Thompson n7740527@cc.wwu.edu
Karen (Burns) Rajala rajala55@sbcglobal.net
Karen (Harding) Byers karen73050@aol.com
Karen (Parker) Bertsch Rkldbert@aol.com
Karen (Pierce) Cowan kcowan51@charter.net
Karin (Stanfield) Nickola Angel6b@aol.com
Karlen (Rekonen) Kane karlenkane@gmail.com
Kathy (Grob) Brittain brittaink@peninsula.wednet.edu
Ken Dame kd50dusty@hotmail.com
Ken Farris lakefarris49@msn.com
Ken Staley kws1949@gmail.com
Kris Boness ksboness2@frontier.com
Larry Coyne CoyneLD@aol.com
Larry Reid ljreid@myway.com --ljreid326@gmail.com
Larry Whitesell aka Larry Whitesell Shelton ljwshelton@gmail.com
Lee Bush unclee50@yahoo.com
Lee (Stillwell) Lunsford lee.lee49@hotmail.com
Leslie (Lynch) Kelly LeslieDKelly@aol.com
Lezlie (Hough) Koehler lkoehler@bigplanet.com
Linda (Carlson) Karlsson linda_karlsson_1@hotmail.com
Linda (Thomas) Richardson lrichardson1724@alltel.net
Lynn Black Winkler winkler180@comcast.net
Lynn-Marie (Hatcher) Peashka Lynn-Marie.Peashka@Live.com
Marcia (Donahue) Topping topping@owt.com
Mack Shively jmackshivelylaw@teleport.com
Margaret (Rose) Shultz MRShultz50@charter.net
Marie De Soto tazara@gte.net
Mark McCormack NotMicro@aol.com
Mark Merrill MerrillM@msn.com
Mark Paulson m.paulson@bresnan.net
Mark Riste oline@3-cities.com
Marlene (Toland) Panell gpanell@prodigy.net
Marriem (Sampson) Bradford MBradf1301@aol.com
Marvin Sturgeon sturgeonmm@msn.com
Mary Hettinger aka (Nada McLain) nadaji@gmail.com
Mary (Kerstetter) Yount myount@wilmer.com
Mary (Lynch) Shaffstall marynsteve@comcast.net
Mary (Saporito) Clark tronetta@yahoo.com
Michael G. Jackson M1775@aol.com
Michael West Rivers son_of_1000_kings@embarqmail.com
Mike Cummins Cumminsdm@aol.com
Mike Duncan Duncanmr50@aol.com
Mike Helgerson mdh@televar.com*~*His Home Page*~*
Mike Howell gumpa_38@yahoo.com
Mike Lynch carlynch@nwi.net
Mina Jo (Gerry) Payson minandave@charter.net
Nancy (Badgett) Ballew nancy.ballew@PSS.boeing.com
Nancy (Pritchett) Stajduhar swwpta@juno.com
Nellie (Grout) Bowser nellieb@arbbs.net
Pam Hutchinson plhtch@aol.com
Pat Collier patcollier49@msn.com
Pat (Smith) Mullins phoo_ghoti@hotmail.com
Patricia "Patty" (Eckert) Koontz-Weyers jw7338@owt.com
Patty L. (Burnet) Hall blinnhall@clearwire.net
Peggy (Paulsen) Ledford tledford@charter.net
Peggy (Standefer) Christensen bratsky@mcn.net
Philip Stover philip.stover@ieee.org
Randy Shipman Casgambob@aol.com
ReAnna (Henry) Sharp sharpclan@centurytel.net
Richard Poynor rcpoynor@charter.net
Richard Reynolds colrichreynolds@hotmail.com
Rick Romine RRPoohbear@aol.com
Rick Valentine the_nineofhearts@hotmail.com *~*His Home Page*~*
Robert Pierce RCPLJP@aol.com
Ron Rollick rrollick@i-cmg.com
Roy A. Simonis rsimonis49@hotmail.com
Sally (Raddatz) Basile srbasile@yahoo.com
Sam Wright Wright.s@comcast.net
Sandy (Kaas) Wallace swallace@bendnet.com
Sandy (Knirck) Schmidt info@clayz.com *~*Her Home Page*~*
Shari (Hall) Illig sharihall@charter.net
Sharon (Lucas) Simmelink Shortrunt@aol.com
Sharon (Russel) Boness ksboness2@frontier.com
Sherrie (Smithwick) Pickard shpick2000@yahoo.com
Stephanie (Brandt) Barta barta@stmarks.pvt.k12.tx.us
Steve Edwards Steve_Edwards@eatonville.wednet.edu
Steve Palmer palmer@fmplaw.net
Steve Palmquist S2@daisydogger.com
Steve Wittenbrock steve@somainc.com
Sue (Henderson) Semler semler@wsu.edu
Tami (Schuchart) Keller keller@wwdb.org
Ted Aichele wt_aichele@pnl.gov
Ted Sommer sommert@comcast.net
Terry Ganz mountainman87@direcway.com
Todd Hanson thansonfam@aol.com
Tom Colley TOMCOLLEY@aol.com
Tom Peashka Thomas.Peashka@Live.com
Tom Shanks TShanks19@aol.com
Tom Young thomas_young_the_3rd@yahoo.com
Vicki (Gill) Boisoneau quilter_1968@hotmail.com
Vicki Raymond vtrap3@aol.com
William Alkire bbcove@pacifier.com
William Paul Barger williamjanb@charter.net
William Porter williamlporter@comcast.net



goldline

If you are a member of the 'Class of 1968'
and would like your E-Mail address listed on our
'Class E-Mail Page'.
E-Mail your information to:

e-mail to Jeri Collins Sandberg '68 E-Mail to: Jeri Collins Sandberg '68
JSandberg68@aol.com
or
e-mail to Rick Valentine '68 E-Mail to: Rick Valentine '68
      the_nineofhearts@hotmail.com

This page last updated on 09/10/2013
This page is only updated on a need Basis.

moving gears